Adaptive Immunity Database

Surname First Name Email Institute City State Website
Batten Marcel m.batten@garvan.org.au Garvan Institute
www.garvan.org.au
Sydney NSW www.garvan.org.au
Corcoran Lynn corcoran@wehi.edu.au WEHI Parkville Vic
Doolan Denise denise.doolan@qimrberghofer.edu.au QIMR
http://www.qimr.edu.au/page/Lab/Mol_Vaccinology/ 
Brisbane QLD http://www.qimr.edu.au/page/Lab/Mol_Vaccinology/
Ferguson Angela angela.ferguson@uon.edu.au Usyd Sydney NSW
Good-Jacobson Kim jacobson@wehi.edu.au WEHI Melbourne Vic
Gorman Shelley shelleyg@ichr.uwa.edu.au Telethon Institute for Child Health Research http://www.childhealthresearch.org.au/our-people/staff-student-index/g/shelley-gorman.aspx Perth WA http://www.childhealthresearch.org.au/our-people/staff-student-index/g/shelley-gorman.aspx
Heinzel Susanne heinzel@wehi.edu.au WEHI Melbourne Vic
Jenkins Misty misty.jenkins@petermac.org Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre http://www.scienceinpublic.com.au/loreal/2013-fellows/misty-jenkins Melbourne Vic http://www.scienceinpublic.com.au/loreal/2013-fellows/misty-jenkins
Kemp Roslyn roslyn.kemp@otago.ac.nz University of Otago
http://micro.otago.ac.nz/our-people/roslynkemp 
Dunedin NZ http://micro.otago.ac.nz/our-people/roslynkemp 
Kim Min min.kim@sydney.edu.au Westmead Millennium Institute
www.wmi.org.au
Sydney NSW www.wmi.org.au
Kirman Joanna jo.kirman@otago.ac.nz University of Otago
http://micro.otago.ac.nz/research/research-labs/kirman-lab-research
Dunedin NZ http://micro.otago.ac.nz/research/research-labs/kirman-lab-research
Mackay Fabienne fabienne.mackay@monash.edu Monash University
www.med.monash.edu.au/immunology
Melbourne Vic www.med.monash.edu.au/immunology
Marino Eliana eliana.marino@monash.edu Monash University http://www.med.monash.edu.au/immunology/research/imm-inflammation.html Melbourne Vic http://www.med.monash.edu.au/immunology/research/imm-inflammation.html
Radford Kristen kradford@mmri.mater.org.au Mater Medical Research Institute QLD
Russell Sarah sarah.russell@petermac.org Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre Melbourne Vic
Seach Natalie natalie.seach@monash.edu Monash University Melbourne Vic
Tan Sioh-Yang s.tan@centenary.org.au Centenary Institute www.centenary.org.au Sydney NSW www.centenary.org.au
Thorburn Alison alison.thorburn@monash.edu Monash University Melbourne Vic
Walton Senta senta.walton@uwa.edu.au UWA Pathology and Laboratory Medicine Crawley WA
Wykes Michelle michelle.wykes@qimrberghofer.edu.au QIMR Brisbane QLD
Cretney Erika cretney@wehi.edu.au WEHI Melbourne Vic
Call Melissa mjcall@wehi.edu.au WEHI
http://www.wehi.edu.au/faculty_members/dr_melissa_call  
Melbourne Vic http://www.wehi.edu.au/faculty_members/dr_melissa_call  
Berry Cassandra c.berry@murdoch.edu.au Murdoch University Perth WA
Baz Morelli Adriana adriana.bazmorelli@csl.com.au CSL Ltd. Melbourne Vic
Jones Sarah sarah.a.jones@monash.edu Monash University Melbourne Vic
Johnston Lisa lisa.johnston@vuw.ac.nz Victoria University of Wellington Wellington NZ
Nelson Delia delia.nelson@curtin.edu.au Curtin University Perth WA
Randall Katrina katrina.randall@anu.edu.au Canberra Hospital, John Curtin School of Medical Research Canberra ACT
Fazekas de St Groth Barbara b.fazekas@centenary.org.au Centenary Institute
http://centenary.org.au
Sydney NSW http://centenary.org.au
Hook Sarah sarah.hook@otago.ac.nz University of Otago Dunedin NZ
Quinn Kylie kylie.quinn@unimelb.edu.au University of Melbourne Melbourne Vic
Prier Julia jprier@student.unimelb.edu.au University of Melbourne Melbourne Vic
Ancelet Lindsay lancelet@malaghan.org.nz Malaghan Institute Wellington NZ
McKee Sarah s.mckee@uq.edu.au UQ Diamantina Institute Brisbane QLD
Ronchese Franca fronchese@malaghan.org.au Malaghan Institute Wellington NZ
Cameron Alanna acameron@malaghan.org.nz Malaghan Institute Wellington NZ
Demaria Maria maria.demaria@monash.edu Monash University Melbourne Vic
Hagn Magdalena magdalena.hagn@petermac.org Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre Melbourne Vic
Young Sarah sarah.young@otago.ac.nz University of Otago
www.otago.ac.nz/pathology
Dunedin NZ www.otago.ac.nz/pathology
Reiman Jennifer j.reiman@griffith.edu.au Institute of Glycomics, Griffith University Gold Coast QLD
Greer Judith j.greer@uq.edu.au  The University of Queensland http://www.uqccr.uq.edu.au/research/research-profiles/dr-judith-greer.aspx Brisbane QLD http://www.uqccr.uq.edu.au/research/research-profiles/dr-judith-greer.aspx
Thorburn Alison Alison.Thorburn@monash.edu Monash University Clayton VIC
King Cecil c.king@garvan.org.au The Garvan Institute Darlinghurst NSW
Belz Gabrielle belz@wehi.edu.au Walter and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research
http://www.wehi.edu.au/people/gabrielle-belz
Teh Charis teh.c@wehi.edu.au Walter and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research
www.wehi.edu.au
Tracy Heng Tracy.Heng@monash.edu Monash University, Victoria
http://www.med.monash.edu.au/anatomy/staff/heng-tracy.html

Database

Look for a female immunologist by research area. Simply click your field of interest below and you will find a list of registered experts.

Adaptive Immunity  Host Pathogen Interactions  Immune Mediated Disease and Pathology  Innate Immunity  Immune Receptors and Signalling  Translational Immunology and Immune Interventions