ASI Award Winners 2016

ASI is pleased to congratulate the 2016 Award recipients. We are looking forward to reading all about your travels and conference adventures in the ASI Newsletter in 2017!

The full list of Past ASI Awards winners can now be found on the ASI Past Award Winners page, under the Awards tab from theASI homepage.

Surname Given Names Email
Leong Yew Ann
Baker Paul
Alcantara Marice B.
O’Sullivan Kim
Hilligan Kerry
Hartstonge Kirsten Ward
Man Si Ming
McWilliam Hamish
Coll Rebecca
Eckle Sidonia
Guillerey Camille
Vasanthakumar Ajithkumar
Belz Gabrielle
Blumenthal Antje
Byrne Scott

Feature image: Luau at ThymUS 2016 - Nicole La Gruta (GORDON ADA SENIOR TRAVEL AWARD 2015) as featured in ASI Newsletter September 2016

« »