Current ASI Council

Position Email address
Executive President - Su Heinzel heinzel@wehi.edu.au
Past President - Chris Goodnow c.goodnow@garvan.org.au
Secretary - Elissa Deenick e.deenick@garvan.org.au
Treasurer - Kim Jacobson kim.jacobson@monash.edu
Deputy Treasurer - coming in 2018
Voting Council NSW Councillor - Mainthan Palendira m.palendira@centenary.org.au
SA/NT Councillor  - Iain Comerford iain.comerford@adelaide.edu.au
QLD Councillor - Sumaira Hasnain sumaira.hasnain@mater.uq.edu.au
VIC/TAS Councillor - Scott Mueller smue@unimelb.edu.au
ACT Councillor - Ian Cockburn ian.cockburn@anu.edu.au
NZ Councillor - Ries Langley r.langley@auckland.ac.nz
WA Councillor - Connie Jackaman connie.jackaman@curtin.edu.au
Non-voting council Newsletter Editor  - Joanna Roberts joanna.roberts@gmail.com
IUIS Representative - Alejandro Lopez alejandro.lopez@qimrberghofer.edu.au
ICB  and CTI Editor - Gabrielle Belz belz@wehi.edu.au
FIMSA Representative - Laura Mackay lkmackay@unimelb.edu.au
Visiting Speaker Program - Jo Kirman jo.kirman@otago.ac.nz
Women's Initiative  Coordinator - Vanessa Bryant bryant.v@wehi.edu.au
Meeting Coordinator - Meredith O'Keeffe meredith.okeeffe@monash.edu
DoI coordinator - Gabriela Khoury gabriela.khoury@monash.edu
Honorary Archivist - Judith Greer j.greer@uq.edu.au
2017 LOC meeting chair - Kristen Radford kradford@mmri.mater.org.au
Facebook and Twitter manager  - Gabriela Khoury gabriela.khoury@monash.edu
Project Manager and Webmaster - Sarah Fardy fardy.s@wehi.edu.au