Current ASI Council

Position Email address
Executive President - Susanne Heinzel president@immunology.org.au
Vice President - John Fraser j.fraser@auckland.ac.nz
Honorary Secretary - Elissa Deenick secretary@immunology.org.au
Treasurer - Kim Jacobson treasurer@immunology.org.au
Deputy Treasurer - Asolina Braun abraun@unimelb.edu.au
Voting Council NSW Councillor - Helen McGuire helen.mcguire@sydney.edu.au
SA/NT Councillor  - Iain Comerford iain.comerford@adelaide.edu.au
QLD Councillor - Sumaira Hasnain sumaira.hasnain@mater.uq.edu.au
VIC/TAS Councillor - Scott Mueller smue@unimelb.edu.au
ACT Councillor - Ian Cockburn ian.cockburn@anu.edu.au
NZ Councillor - Ries Langley r.langley@auckland.ac.nz
WA Councillor - Connie Jackaman connie.jackaman@curtin.edu.au
Non-voting Council Newsletter Editor  - Angelica Lau newsletter@immunology.org.au
IUIS Representative - Alejandro Lopez alejandro.lopez@qimrberghofer.edu.au
ICB Editor-in-Chief -  Anne La Flamme Anne.LaFlamme@vuw.ac.nz
CTI Editor-in-Chief - Rajiv Khanna rajiv.khanna@qimr.edu.au
FIMSA Representative - Laura Mackay lkmackay@unimelb.edu.au
Visiting Speaker Program - Stuart Mannering smannering@svi.edu.au
Women's Initiative Coordinator - Vanessa Bryant bryant.v@wehi.edu.au
Meeting Coordinator - Meredith O'Keeffe meredith.okeeffe@monash.edu
DoI coordinator - Gabriela Khoury gabriela.khoury1@gmail.com
Honorary Archivist - Judith Greer j.greer@uq.edu.au
Facebook and Twitter manager  - Gabriela Khoury gabriela.khoury1@gmail.com
2018 LOC Meeting Chair - Connie Jackaman connie.jackaman@curtin.edu.au
2019 LOC Meeting Chair - Iain Comerford iain.comerford@adelaide.edu.au