Host Pathogen Interactions Database

Surname First Name Email Institute City State Website
Blumenthal Antje a.blumenthal@uq.edu.au UQ Diamantina Institute
http://www.di.uq.edu.au/dr-antje-blumenthal
Brisbane QLD http://www.di.uq.edu.au/dr-antje-blumenthal
Doolan Denise denise.doolan@qimrberghofer.edu.au QIMR
http://www.qimr.edu.au/page/Lab/Mol_Vaccinology/
Brisbane QLD http://www.qimr.edu.au/page/Lab/Mol_Vaccinology/
Ferguson Angela angela.ferguson@uon.edu.au Usyd Sydney NSW
Jenkins Misty misty.jenkins@petermac.org Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre
http://www.scienceinpublic.com.au/loreal/2013-fellows/misty-jenkins
Melbourne Vic http://www.scienceinpublic.com.au/loreal/2013-fellows/misty-jenkins
Kim Min min.kim@sydney.edu.au Westmead Millennium Institute
www.wmi.org.au
Sydney NSW www.wmi.org.au
Kirkham Lea-Ann lea-ann.kirkham@uwa.edu.au University of Western Australia
https://www.socrates.uwa.edu.au/Staff/StaffProfile.aspx?Person=Lea-AnneKirkham
Perth WA https://www.socrates.uwa.edu.au/Staff/StaffProfile.aspx?Person=Lea-AnneKirkham
Kirman Joanna jo.kirman@otago.ac.nz University of Otago
http://micro.otago.ac.nz/research/research-labs/kirman-lab-research
Dunedin NZ http://micro.otago.ac.nz/research/research-labs/kirman-lab-research
Marino Eliana eliana.marino@monash.edu Monash University
http://www.med.monash.edu.au/immunology/research/imm-inflammation.html
Melbourne Vic http://www.med.monash.edu.au/immunology/research/imm-inflammation.html
Russell Sarah sarah.russell@petermac.org Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre Melbourne Vic
Schroder Kate k.schroder@imb.uq.edu.au Institute for Molecular Bioscience, UQ
www.imb.uq.edu.au/kate-schroder
Brisbane QLD www.imb.uq.edu.au/kate-schroder
Tan Sioh-Yang s.tan@centenary.org.au Centenary Institute
www.centenary.org.au
Sydney NSW www.centenary.org.au
Thorburn Alison alison.thorburn@monash.edu Monash University Melbourne Vic
Walton Senta senta.walton@uwa.edu.au UWA Pathology and Laboratory Medicine Crawley WA
Wong Connie connie.wong@monash.edu Monash University Melbourne Vic
Wykes Michelle michelle.wykes@qimrberghofer.edu.au QIMR Brisbane QLD
Londrigan Sarah sarahll@unimelb.edu.ay University of Melbourne Melbourne Vic
Berry Cassandra c.berry@murdoch.edu.au Murdoch University Perth WA
Hibma Merilyn merilyn.hibma@otago.ac.nz University of Otago Dunedin NZ
Fazekas de St Groth Barbara b.fazekas@centenary.org.au Centenary Institute
http://centenary.org.au
Sydney NSW http://centenary.org.au
Radcliff Fiona f.radcliff@auckland.ac.nz University of Auckland Auckland NZ
Roberts Joanna joanna.roberts@gmail.com Palmerston North NZ
Quinn Kylie kylie.quinn@unimelb.edu.au University of Melbourne Melbourne Vic
Budhwani Megha meghabudhwani@gmail.com University of Otago Dunedin NZ
Peers-Adams Amanda amanda.p.adams@monash.edu Monash University Melbourne Vic
Davis Joanne joanne.davis@mh.org.au Royal Melbourne Hospital, PeterMac Melbourne Vic
Gatica Andrades Marcela m.gatica@uq.edu.au UQ Diamantina Institute Brisbane QLD
Saunders Bernadette b.saunders@centenary.org.au Centenary Institute
www.centenary.org.au
Sydney NSW www.centenary.org.au
Reiman Jennifer j.reiman@griffith.edu.au Institute of Glycomics, Griffith University Gold Coast QLD
Thorburn Alison Alison.Thorburn@monash.edu Monash University Clayton VIC
King Cecil c.king@garvan.org.au the Garvan Institute Darlinghurst NSW
Belz Gabrielle belz@wehi.edu.au Walter and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research
http://www.wehi.edu.au/people/gabrielle-belz

Database

Look for a female immunologist by research area. Simply click your field of interest below and you will find a list of registered experts.

Adaptive Immunity  Host Pathogen Interactions  Immune Mediated Disease and Pathology  Innate Immunity  Immune Receptors and Signalling  Translational Immunology and Immune Interventions