Immune Mediated Disease and Pathology Database

 

Surname First Name Email Institute City State Website
Batten Marcel m.batten@garvan.org.au Garvan Institute
www.garvan.org.au
Sydney NSW www.garvan.org.au
Ferguson Angela angela.ferguson@uon.edu.au Usyd Sydney NSW
Gorman Shelley shelleyg@ichr.uwa.edu.au Telethon Institute for Child Health Research
http://www.childhealthresearch.org.au/our-people/staff-student-index/g/shelley-gorman.aspx
Perth WA http://www.childhealthresearch.org.au/our-people/staff-student-index/g/shelley-gorman.aspx
Hamilton-Williams Emma e.hamiltonwilliams@uq.edu.au UQ Diamantina Institute
http://www.di.uq.edu.au/dr-emma-hamilton-williams
Brisbane QLD http://www.di.uq.edu.au/dr-emma-hamilton-williams
Heinzel Susanne heinzel@wehi.edu.au WEHI Melbourne Vic
Jenkins Misty misty.jenkins@petermac.org Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre
http://www.scienceinpublic.com.au/loreal/2013-fellows/misty-jenkins
Melbourne Vic http://www.scienceinpublic.com.au/loreal/2013-fellows/misty-jenkins
Mackay Fabienne fabienne.mackay@monash.edu Monash University
www.med.monash.edu.au/immunology
Melbourne Vic www.med.monash.edu.au/immunology
Marino Eliana eliana.marino@monash.edu Monash University
http://www.med.monash.edu.au/immunology/research/imm-inflammation.html
Melbourne Vic http://www.med.monash.edu.au/immunology/research/imm-inflammation.html
Russell Sarah sarah.russell@petermac.org Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre Melbourne Vic
Schroder Kate k.schroder@imb.uq.edu.au Institute for Molecular Bioscience, UQ
www.imb.uq.edu.au/kate-schroder
Brisbane QLD www.imb.uq.edu.au/kate-schroder
Tan Sioh-Yang s.tan@centenary.org.au Centenary Institute
www.centenary.org.au
Sydney NSW www.centenary.org.au
Thomas Ranjeny ranjeny.thomas@uq.edu.au UQ Diamantina Institute
http://www.di.uq.edu.au/professor-ranjeny-thomas
Brisbane QLD http://www.di.uq.edu.au/professor-ranjeny-thomas
Thorburn Alison alison.thorburn@monash.edu Monash University Melbourne Vic
Woods Katherine katherine.woods@ludwig.edu.au Ludwig Institute for Cancer Research
http://www.ludwigcancerresearch.org/location/melbourne-branch
Melbourne Vic http://www.ludwigcancerresearch.org/location/melbourne-branch
Wykes Michelle michelle.wykes@qimrberghofer.edu.au QIMR Brisbane QLD
Cretney Erika cretney@wehi.edu.au WEHI Melbourne Vic
Berry Cassandra c.berry@murdoch.edu.au Murdoch University Perth WA
Baz Morelli Adriana adriana.bazmorelli@csl.com.au CSL Ltd. Melbourne Vic
Jones Sarah sarah.a.jones@monash.edu Monash University Melbourne Vic
Green Laura laura.green@vuw.ac.nz Victoria University of Wellington Wellington NZ
Law Soi Cheng s.law1@uq.edu.au UQ Diamantina Institute Brisbane QLD
Randall Katrina katrina.randall@anu.edu.au Canberra Hospital,
John Curtin School of Medical Research
Canberra ACT
Fazekas de St Groth Barbara b.fazekas@centenary.org.au Centenary Institute Sydney NSW http://centenary.org.au
Ward-Hartstonge Kirsten kirsten.ward.hartstonge@gmail.com University of Otago Dunedin NZ
Davis Joanne joanne.davis@mh.org.au Royal Melbourne Hospital, PeterMac Melbourne Vic
Young Sarah sarah.young@otago.ac.nz University of Otago Dunedin NZ www.otago.ac.nz/pathology
Reiman Jennifer j.reiman@griffith.edu.au Institute of Glycomics, Griffith University Gold Coast QLD
Dougan Tammy tammy.dougan@jcu.edu.au Comparative Genomics Centre,
James Cook University
Townsville QLD
Greer Judith j.greer@uq.edu.au The University of Queensland Brisbane QLD http://www.uqccr.uq.edu.au/research/research-profiles/dr-judith-greer.aspx
Thorburn Alison Alison.Thorburn@monash.edu Monash University Clayton VIC
King Cecil c.king@garvan.org.au The Garvan Institute Darlinghurst NSW
Roberts Tara Tara.Roberts@uws.edu.au Ingham Institute for Applied Medical Research, Sydney NSW
Belz Gabrielle belz@wehi.edu.au Walter and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research
http://www.wehi.edu.au/people/gabrielle-belz
Teh Charis teh.c@wehi.edu.au Walter and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research
www.wehi.edu.au
Tracy Heng Tracy.Heng@monash.edu Monash University, Victoria
http://www.med.monash.edu.au/anatomy/staff/heng-tracy.html

Database

Look for a female immunologist by research area. Simply click your field of interest below and you will find a list of registered experts.

Adaptive Immunity  Host Pathogen Interactions  Immune Mediated Disease and Pathology  Innate Immunity  Immune Receptors and Signalling  Translational Immunology and Immune Interventions