Immune Receptors and Signalling Database

Surname First Name Email Institute City State Website
Batten Marcel m.batten@garvan.org.au Garvan Institute
www.garvan.org.au
Sydney NSW www.garvan.org.au
Clark Georgina georgina.clark@sydney.edu.au ANZAC Research Institute Usyd Sydney NSW
Ferguson Angela angela.ferguson@uon.edu.au Usyd Sydney NSW
Heinzel Susanne heinzel@wehi.edu.au WEHI Melbourne Vic
Jenkins Misty misty.jenkins@petermac.org Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre
http://www.scienceinpublic.com.au/loreal/2013-fellows/misty-jenkins
Melbourne Vic http://www.scienceinpublic.com.au/loreal/2013-fellows/misty-jenkins
Marino Eliana eliana.marino@monash.edu Monash University
http://www.med.monash.edu.au/immunology/research/imm-inflammation.html
Melbourne Vic http://www.med.monash.edu.au/immunology/research/imm-inflammation.html
Russell Sarah sarah.russell@petermac.org Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre Melbourne Vic
Schroder Kate k.schroder@imb.uq.edu.au Institute for Molecular Bioscience, UQ
www.imb.uq.edu.au/kate-schroder
Brisbane QLD www.imb.uq.edu.au/kate-schroder
Thorburn Alison alison.thorburn@monash.edu Monash University Melbourne Vic
Londrigan Sarah sarahll@unimelb.edu.ay University of Melbourne Melbourne Vic
Call Melissa mjcall@wehi.edu.au WEHI
http://www.wehi.edu.au/faculty_members/dr_melissa_call
Melbourne Vic http://www.wehi.edu.au/faculty_members/dr_melissa_call
Berry Cassandra c.berry@murdoch.edu.au Murdoch University Perth WA
Jones Sarah sarah.a.jones@monash.edu Monash University Melbourne Vic
Green Laura laura.green@vuw.ac.nz Victoria University of Wellington Wellington NZ
Randall Katrina katrina.randall@anu.edu.au Canberra Hospital, John Curtin School of Medical Research Canberra ACT
Lee Cindy Eunhee colover1@hotmail.com Canberra Hospital, Australian National University Canberra ACT
Prier Julia jprier@student.unimelb.edu.au University of Melbourne Melbourne Vic
Jones Eleanor ejon1@student.monash.edu Monash University Melbourne Vic
Dougan Tammy tammy.dougan@jcu.edu.au Comparative Genomics Centre, James Cook University Townsville QLD
Thorburn Alison Alison.Thorburn@monash.edu Monash University Clayton VIC
King Cecil c.king@garvan.org.au The Garvan Institute Darlinghurst NSW
Roberts Tara Tara.Roberts@uws.edu.au Ingham Institute for Applied Medical Research, Sydney NSW
Belz Gabrielle belz@wehi.edu.au Walter and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research
http://www.wehi.edu.au/people/gabrielle-belz
Teh Charis teh.c@wehi.edu.au Walter and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research
www.wehi.edu.au

Database

Look for a female immunologist by research area. Simply click your field of interest below and you will find a list of registered experts.

Adaptive Immunity  Host Pathogen Interactions  Immune Mediated Disease and Pathology  Innate Immunity  Immune Receptors and Signalling  Translational Immunology and Immune Interventions