Innate Immunity Database

Surname First Name Email Institute Website
Blumenthal Antje a.blumenthal@uq.edu.au UQ Diamantina Institute, Brisbane, QLD
http://www.di.uq.edu.au/dr-antje-blumenthal
http://www.di.uq.edu.au/dr-antje-blumenthal
Clark Georgina georgina.clark@sydney.edu.au ANZAC Research Institute Usyd, Sydney, NSW
Ferguson Angela angela.ferguson@uon.edu.au Usyd, Sydney, NSW
Jenkins Misty misty.jenkins@petermac.org Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre, Melbourne, VIC http://www.scienceinpublic.com.au/loreal/2013-fellows/misty-jenkins http://www.scienceinpublic.com.au/loreal/2013-fellows/misty-jenkins
Kim Min min.kim@sydney.edu.au Westmead Millennium Institute, Sydney, NSW
www.wmi.org.au
www.wmi.org.au
Kirman Joanna jo.kirman@otago.ac.nz University of Otago, Dunedin, NZ
http://micro.otago.ac.nz/research/research-labs/kirman-lab-research
http://micro.otago.ac.nz/research/research-labs/kirman-lab-research
Mackay Fabienne fabienne.mackay@monash.edu Monash University, Melbourne, VIC
www.med.monash.edu.au/immunology
www.med.monash.edu.au/immunology
Marino Eliana eliana.marino@monash.edu Monash University, Melbourne, VIC http://www.med.monash.edu.au/immunology/research/imm-inflammation.html http://www.med.monash.edu.au/immunology/research/imm-inflammation.html
Schroder Kate k.schroder@imb.uq.edu.au Institute for Molecular Bioscience, UQ, Brisbane, QLD
www.imb.uq.edu.au/kate-schroder
www.imb.uq.edu.au/kate-schroder
Seach Natalie natalie.seach@monash.edu Monash University, Melbourne, VIC
Tan Sioh-Yang s.tan@centenary.org.au Centenary Institute, Sydney, NSW
www.centenary.org.au
www.centenary.org.au
Thorburn Alison alison.thorburn@monash.edu Monash University, Melbourne, VIC
Wong Connie connie.wong@monash.edu Monash University, Melbourne, VIC
Londrigan Sarah sarahll@unimelb.edu.ay University of Melbourne, Melbourne, VIC
Dasari Pallave pallave.dasari@adelaide.edu.au University of Adelaide, Adelaide, SA
Cretney Erika cretney@wehi.edu.au WEHI, Melbourne, VIC
Call Melissa mjcall@wehi.edu.au WEHI, Melbourne, VIC
http://www.wehi.edu.au/faculty_members/dr_melissa_call
http://www.wehi.edu.au/faculty_members/dr_melissa_call
Berry Cassandra c.berry@murdoch.edu.au Murdoch University, Perth, WA
Jones Sarah sarah.a.jones@monash.edu Monash University, Melbourne, VIC
Green Laura laura.green@vuw.ac.nz Victoria University of Wellington,
Wellington, NZ
Nelson Delia delia.nelson@curtin.edu.au Curtin University, Perth, WA
Fazekas de St Groth Barbara b.fazekas@centenary.org.au Centenary Institute, Sydney, NSW
http://centenary.org.au
http://centenary.org.au
Radcliff Fiona f.radcliff@auckland.ac.nz University of Auckland, Auckland, NZ
Hook Sarah sarah.hook@otago.ac.nz University of Otago, Dunedin, NZ
Quinn Kylie kylie.quinn@unimelb.edu.au University of Melbourne, Melbourne, VIC
Demaria Maria maria.demaria@monash.edu Monash University, Melbourne, VIC
Gatica Andrades Marcela m.gatica@uq.edu.au UQ Diamantina Institute, Brisbane, QLD
Saunders Bernadette b.saunders@centenary.org.au Centenary Institute, Sydney, NSW
www.centenary.org.au
www.centenary.org.au
Dougan Tammy tammy.dougan@jcu.edu.au Comparative Genomics Centre,
James Cook University,Townsville, QLD
King Cecil c.king@garvan.org.au The Garvan Institute
Darlinghurst, NSW
Roberts Tara Tara.Roberts@uws.edu.au Ingham Institute for Applied Medical Research, Sydney NSW
Belz Gabrielle belz@wehi.edu.au Walter and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research
http://www.wehi.edu.au/people/gabrielle-belz

Database

Look for a female immunologist by research area. Simply click your field of interest below and you will find a list of registered experts.

Adaptive Immunity  Host Pathogen Interactions  Immune Mediated Disease and Pathology  Innate Immunity  Immune Receptors and Signalling  Translational Immunology and Immune Interventions