Past Award Winners

2016

Postgrad
Surname Given Names Email
Leong Yew Ann yew.leong@monash.edu
Baker Paul baker.p@wehi.edu.au
Alcantara Marice B. maricealcantara@students.federation.edu.au
O’Sullivan Kim kim.osullivan@monash.edu
Hilligan Kerry khilligan@malaghan.org.nz
Hartstonge Kirsten Ward warki140@student.otago.ac.nz
Postdoc
Man Si Ming siming.man@stjude.org
McWilliam Hamish hamish.mcwilliam@unimelb.edu.au
Coll Rebecca r.coll@imb.uq.edu.au
Eckle Sidonia seckle@unimelb.edu.au
Guillerey Camille camille.guillerey@qimrberghofer.edu.au
Vasanthakumar Ajithkumar vasanthakumar@wehi.edu.au
Miller
Belz Gabrielle belz@wehi.edu.au
Ada
Blumenthal Antje a.blumenthal@uq.edu.au
Byrne Scott scott.byrne@sydney.edu.au