Australian Capital Territory Branch

Branch Councillor

Name: Ian Cockburn
Position: Associate Professor
Address/affiliation: John Curtin School of Medical Research, The Australian National University
Email address:

Upcoming Events

Branch Information

2018 NSW ACT Joint ASI Branch Meeting

Register now for the 2018 NSW ACT Joint Branch Meeting

13-14 September 2018
Sebel Harbourside, Kiama, NSW


















Please help us promote the NSW ACT Joint Branch Meeting by downloading the flyer and displaying it at your institute.