Translational Immunology and Immune Interventions Database

Surname First Name Email Institute City State Website
Clark Georgina georgina.clark@sydney.edu.au ANZAC Research Institute Usyd Sydney NSW
Heinzel Susanne heinzel@wehi.edu.au WEHI Melbourne Vic
Jenkins Misty misty.jenkins@petermac.org Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre
http://www.scienceinpublic.com.au/loreal/2013-fellows/misty-jenkins
Melbourne Vic http://www.scienceinpublic.com.au/loreal/2013-fellows/misty-jenkins
Kemp Roslyn roslyn.kemp@otago.ac.nz University of Otago
http://micro.otago.ac.nz/our-people/roslynkemp
Dunedin NZ http://micro.otago.ac.nz/our-people/roslynkemp
Marino Eliana eliana.marino@monash.edu Monash University
http://www.med.monash.edu.au/immunology/research/imm-inflammation.html
Melbourne Vic http://www.med.monash.edu.au/immunology/research/imm-inflammation.html
Radford Kristen kradford@mmri.mater.org.au Mater Medical Research Institute QLD
Seach Natalie natalie.seach@monash.edu Monash University Melbourne Vic
Thomas Ranjeny ranjeny.thomas@uq.edu.au UQ Diamantina Institute
http://www.di.uq.edu.au/professor-ranjeny-thomas
Brisbane QLD http://www.di.uq.edu.au/professor-ranjeny-thomas
Thorburn Alison alison.thorburn@monash.edu Monash University Melbourne Vic
Walton Senta senta.walton@uwa.edu.au UWA Pathology and Laboratory Medicine Crawley WA
Wong Connie connie.wong@monash.edu Monash University Melbourne Vic
Woods Katherine katherine.woods@ludwig.edu.au Ludwig Institute for Cancer Research
http://www.ludwigcancerresearch.org/location/melbourne-branch
Melbourne Vic http://www.ludwigcancerresearch.org/location/melbourne-branch
Wykes Michelle michelle.wykes@qimrberghofer.edu.au QIMR Brisbane QLD
Dasari Pallave pallave.dasari@adelaide.edu.au University of Adelaide Adelaide SA
Berry Cassandra c.berry@murdoch.edu.au Murdoch University Perth WA
Baz Morelli Adriana adriana.bazmorelli@csl.com.au CSL Ltd. Melbourne Vic
Jones Sarah sarah.a.jones@monash.edu Monash University Melbourne Vic
Johnston Lisa lisa.johnston@vuw.ac.nz Victoria University of Wellington Wellington NZ
Green Laura laura.green@vuw.ac.nz Victoria University of Wellington Wellington NZ
Nelson Delia delia.nelson@curtin.edu.au Curtin University Perth WA
Bentley-Hewitt Kerry kerry.bentley-hewitt@plantandfood.co.nz Plant and Food Research Palmerston North NZ
Randall Katrina katrina.randall@anu.edu.au Canberra Hospital, John Curtin School of Medical Research Canberra ACT
Fazekas de St Groth Barbara b.fazekas@centenary.org.au Centenary Institute
http://centenary.org.au
Sydney NSW http://centenary.org.au
Lee Cindy Eunhee colover1@hotmail.com Canberra Hospital, Australian National University Canberra ACT
Hook Sarah sarah.hook@otago.ac.nz University of Otago Dunedin NZ
Quinn Kylie kylie.quinn@unimelb.edu.au University of Melbourne Melbourne Vic
Ancelet Lindsay lancelet@malaghan.org.nz Malaghan Institute Wellington NZ
McKee Sarah s.mckee@uq.edu.au UQ Diamantina Institute Brisbane QLD
Ronchese Franca fronchese@malaghan.org.au Malaghan Institute Wellington NZ
Neeland Melanie melanie.neeland@monash.edu Monash University Melbourne Vic
Cameron Alanna acameron@malaghan.org.nz Malaghan Institute Wellington NZ
Gilfallin Connie cgilfallin@malaghan.org.nz Malaghan Institute Wellington NZ
Hagn Magdalena magdalena.hagn@petermac.org Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre Melbourne Vic
Young Sarah sarah.young@otago.ac.nz University of Otago
www.otago.ac.nz/pathology
Dunedin NZ www.otago.ac.nz/pathology
Dougan Tammy tammy.dougan@jcu.edu.au Comparative Genomics Centre, James Cook University Townsville QLD
Greer Judith j.greer@uq.edu.au The University of Queensland
http://www.uqccr.uq.edu.au/research/research-profiles/dr-judith-greer.aspx
Brisbane QLD http://www.uqccr.uq.edu.au/research/research-profiles/dr-judith-greer.aspx
Thorburn Alison Alison.Thorburn@monash.edu Monash University Clayton VIC
King Cecil c.king@garvan.org.au The Garvan Institute Darlinghurst NSW
Tracy Heng Tracy.Heng@monash.edu Monash University, Victoria
http://www.med.monash.edu.au/anatomy/staff/heng-tracy.html

Database

Look for a female immunologist by research area. Simply click your field of interest below and you will find a list of registered experts.

Adaptive Immunity  Host Pathogen Interactions  Immune Mediated Disease and Pathology  Innate Immunity  Immune Receptors and Signalling  Translational Immunology and Immune Interventions