New South Wales Branch

Branch Councillor

Name: Helen McGuire
Position: Senior Research Officer
Address/affiliation: Ramaciotti Facility for Human Systems Biology and Pathology Discipline, University of Sydney
Email address:

NSW Committee members

Name Role Institution
Helen McGuire NSW Councillor University of Sydney (CPC Camperdown)
Mainthan Palendira Former NSW Councillor Centenary Institute; University of Sydney (CPC Camperdown)
Scott Byrne Treasurer University of Sydney (CPC Camperdown & Westmead)
Bernadette Saunders UTS
Fabio Luciani  NSW DoI Co-ordinator UNSW
Fatima El-Assaad UNSW
Joanne Reed Garvan Institute
Pablo Silveira ANZAC Institute
Ron Sluyter University of Wollongong
Phil Hansbro University of Newcastle
Naomi Truong University of Sydney (Westmead)
Min Hu University of Sydney (Westmead)
Kirstie Bertram University of Sydney (Westmead)


Branch Information

2018 NSW ACT Joint ASI Branch Meeting

Register now for the 2018 NSW ACT Joint Branch Meeting

13-14 September 2018
Sebel Harbourside, Kiama, NSW


















Please help us promote the NSW ACT Joint Branch Meeting by downloading the flyer and displaying it at your institute.