New South Wales Branch

Branch Councillor

Name: Angelica Lau
Position: Program Scientific Officer
Affiliation: Children's Cancer Institute
Email: [email protected]

NSW Committee members

Name Role Institution  
Angelica Lau NSW Councillor Children's Cancer Institute  
Helen McGuire Treasurer Centenary Institute; University of Sydney (CPC Camperdown)  
Scott Byrne   University of Sydney (CPC Camperdown & Westmead)  
Bernadette Saunders   UTS  
Fabio Luciani  NSW DoI Co-ordinator UNSW  
Fatima El-Assaad   UNSW  
Joanne Reed   Garvan Institute  
Pablo Silveira   ANZAC Institute  
Ron Sluyter   University of Wollongong  
Phil Hansbro   University of Newcastle  
Naomi Truong   University of Sydney (Westmead)  
Min Hu   University of Sydney (Westmead)  
Kirstie Bertram   University of Sydney (Westmead)  
Debbie Watson   University of Wollongong  

Branch Meeting

2022 NSW ACT Joint Branch Meeting
18 to 19 August 2022
Peppers Craigieburn, Bowral, NSW

Register now

© ASI 2021

ABN 76 330 189 856 | ARBN 084 971 559 | CAV A0016266B