Latest News

Wednesday November 26, 2014

Announcing the winners of the Publication of the Year Awards 2013.

Congratulations to Kristie Jenkins (pictured) from Monash Institute of Medical Research who won the "Chris and Bhama Parish ICB Publication of the Year Award" and Yashar Seyed-Razavi of Monash University who won the "Thermo Fisher Scientific Publication Award"

See more on

Back to All Blogs

© ASI 2021

ABN 76 330 189 856 | ARBN 084 971 559 | CAV A0016266B